Affiliated Faculty

Alfred Aman

Roscoe C. O'Byrne Professor of Law

  • aaman@indiana.edu

Felix Burgos

Assistant Professor, World Languages and Cultures

  • fburgos@iu.edu

Theodore Clunie

Associate Faculty in Spanish for World Languages and Cultures

  • tdclunie@iupui.edu

Raoul Contreras

Associate Professor, Latino Studies

  • rcontrer@iun.edu

Tijen Demirel-Pegg

Associate Professor of Political Science

  • tipegg@iupui.edu
Edgar Illas

Edgar Illas

Director of Catalan and the Hispanic Literature Program, Associate Professor, Department of Spanish and Portuguese

  • eillas@indiana.edu

Joshua Malitsky

Associate Professor, Cinema and Media Studies, Director of the Center for Documentary Research and Practice

  • jmalitsk@indiana.edu

Kristoffer Rees

Assistant Professor, Political Science

  • kmrees@iue.edu

Diane Reilly

Provost Professor, Art History

  • dreilly@indiana.edu
Elizabeth Thill

Elizabeth Thill

Assistant Professor of Classical Studies in World Languages and Cultures

  • ethill@iupui.edu